Plan Commission

The Town of Brazeau Plan Commission consists of five members (a Chairman and four citizen members). Plan Commission Meetings are held the second Wednesday of each month at 6:30 p.m. at the Town Hall, unless there are no items on the agenda.

To be added to the Plan Commission Agenda, all information must be submitted to the Planning Commission by the last Wednesday of the prior month.

Recommendations from Plan Commission go before Brazeau Town Board on the third Tuesday of each month. at 6:30 p.m.


Mike LuebkeChairman(920) 737-5425
Tom GrosseSecretary(920) 619-2858
Julie GilliganCommissioner(920) 879-2976
James RockCommissioner(920) 850-5008
Ryan WendtCommissioner(920) 604-0514