Plan Commission

The Town of Brazeau Plan Commission consists of five members (a Chairman and four citizen members). Plan Commission Meetings are held the second Wednesday of each month at 6:30 p.m. at the Town Hall, unless there are no items on the agenda.

To be added to the Plan Commission Agenda, all information must be submitted to the Planning Commission by the last Wednesday of the prior month.

Recommendations from Plan Commission go before Brazeau Town Board on the third Tuesday of each month. at 6:30 p.m.

Click Here “Town of Brazeau Comprehensive Outdoor Recreation Plan”

Tom Grosse –  4-30-2018 – 4-30-21            Commissioner (Secretary)
Michael Luebke 4-30-2018 – 4-30-2021    Chairman
James Rock 4-30-2019 – 4-30-2022            Commissioner
Howard Weier 4-30-2019 – 4-20-2022       Vice-Chair

Jean Grosse 12-10-2019 – 4-20-2021         Commissioner

Tom GrosseChairman (920) 619-2858
Mike LuebkeVice Chairman (920) 737-5425
Jean Grosse Commissioner(920) 619-9487
James RockCommissioner 920-850-5008
Howard WeierCommissioner 920-664-6807